Events

SWWIG Events

Upcoming Events

All events are open to all and sold on a first come, first serve basis.

Previous Events

  • Six Nations Beer and Whisky Tasting

    • Thursday, 10th February at Old Market Tavern, Cardiff
    • Thursday, 18th February at Pen & Wig, Newport
    • Thursday, 25th February at No Sign Bar, Swansea
  • Beer and Whisky Pairing with Crafty Devil

    • Friday, 15th January at Crafty Devil Cellar Shop
  • Isle of Arran Whisky Tasting

    • Thursday, 14th January at Old Market Tavern, Cardiff
    • Thursday, 21st January at Pen & Wig, Newport
    • Thursday, 28th January at No Sign Bar, Swansea
  • Tour of Scotland

    • Monday, 9th November at No Sign Bar, Swansea
    • Wednesday, 11th November at Old Market Tavern, Cardiff
    • Thursday, 12th November at Pen & Wig, Newport
    • Wednesday, 25th November at Kings Head, Usk